Monday, July 22, 2013

The Frost Series Tour

Title:  Glass Frost
Author:  Liz DeJesus
Series:  The Frost Series Book 2
Published By:  Musa Publishing
Expected Publication Date:  July 19, 2013


When joined together, Cinderella's slippers grant the wearer her heart's desire.  But whose wish will be

When Cinderella's glass slipper is stolen, Queen Felicia sends her faithful stewad Terrance to the real world to retrieve his love and witch-in-training, Bianca Frost.  The power of the glass slipper, when paired with its mate, and in the wrong hands, could ruin the peace of Everafter.  Bianca must gather every bit of magic she has learned in the past few weeks to find the slipper and protect her new love.  Together, Bianca, Ming, Prince Ferdinand and Terrance venture deep into the heart of Everafter to seek clues as to who has stolen the slipper and why.  Along the way, they uncover what happened to the Seven Dwarves after Snow White married the prince, but also learn the awful risk of tampering with black magic and the high price that must be paid for magic, even when used for good.

Bianca and Terrance's relationship is put to the test.  Through the pain of suffering and loss, Bianca must determine if following her gallant boyfriend into his faraway world is in fact her heart's desire.

Title:  First Frost
Author:  Liz DeJesus
Series:  The Frost Series Book 1
Published By:  Musa Publishing
Publication Date:  June 22, 2012


Fairytales aren't real...yeah...that's exactly what Bianca thought.  She was wrong.

For generations, the Frost family has run the Museum of Magical and Rare Artifacts, handing down guardianship from mother to daughter, always keeping their secrets to "family only."

Gathered within museum's walls is a collection dedicated to the Grimm fairy tales and to the rare items the family has acquired:  Cinderella's glass slipper, Snow White's poisoned apple, the Evil Queen's magic mirror, Sleeping Beauty's enchanted spinning wheel...

Seventeen-year-old Bianca Frost wants none of it, dreaming instead of a career in art or photography or...well, anything except working in the family's museum.  She knows the items in the glass display cases are fakes because, of course, magic doesn't really exist.

She's about to find out how wrong she is.


Liz DeJesus was born on the tiny island of Puerto Rico.  She is a novelist and a poet.  She has been writing
for as long as she was capable of holding a pen.  She is the author of the novel Nina (Blu Phi'er Publishing, October 2007), The Jackets (Arte Publico Press, March 31, 2011), First Frost (Musa Publishing, June 22, 2012) and Glass Frost (Musa Publishing, COMING SOON).

She is also a member of The Written Remains Writers Guild.

Liz is currently working on a new novel.


Glass Frost:

First Frost:

No comments:

Post a Comment