Thursday, July 20, 2017

Neighbor From Hell 8: Fire & Brimstone Review...

What happens when a Bradford with questionable OCD, a tempter and a reputation for making his employees cry falls for the woman that refuses to accept the fact that he’s fired her and was terrifyingly more of a Bradford than he was?

Well, we can’t share that here, because it would be seriously inappropriate, but we’re sure that you can see where this is leading…

To the altar or a stint in the slammer, either one is possible when it comes to the Neighbor from Hell Series.

Author’s Note: This book along with the rest of the series is intended to make you smile, let you relax and forget the drama and stress that plagues our lives even if its just for a little while. This is a drama free book. My goal is to put a smile on your face and I hope this book does that.



This is Lucifer’s book and it’s so good.
Lucifer has spent months trying to fire his crazy waitress Rebecca.  But why does he suddenly feel like he needs to do anything to help her and protect her.  Rebecca absolutely loves making Lucifer insane at work.  She has been sick her entire life but nobody can tell her what is wrong with her.  It is because of Lucifer that she is finally diagnosed with Celiac disease, which explained why she has always been sick.  These two do their best to frustrate each other to no end but do they ultimately give into each other?  Does Lucifer’s protective instincts fight with his urge to torment this woman? 
We learned a lot about Lucifer including his real name and how he got dubbed Lucifer.  It also lined up at least one book, possibly two books.  I am really excited to read Aiden’s book now.  I also really look forward to reading the spin-off about the kids when it finally comes.  This one had a fun and amazing plot.  The characters were fun and Rebecca is the perfect fit for the Bradford clan.
I could go on and on about this series but for now I will just say that I cannot wait for the next book in this series.  I’m hoping it comes out real soon!  These books are written to be read as a stand alone series.  You don’t have to read them in order but it does help if you do.  That way you understand exactly how insane Jason and Trevor really are because they are in every single book.  I do know that I am missing at least one brother in this family but I hope that we learn about each of them!  Great series and I need more!!!!!
5 yummy stars

No comments:

Post a Comment